Billy …………

Love this, thank you Billy x x

Which me am I today?

Well here we are at Friday once again. It’s been difficult deciding what to include this week but today is a no-brainer……..I couldn’t end a week of reflection without including the first blog that Billy wrote……….Billy has made friends all over the globe and it’s so nice to think he brings a smile to so many others as well as me……

Guest blog by Billy the Cat

What do you mean, a cat can’t write a blog……….my paws might be chubby and cute but my claws are precision instruments……

Me and Wendy have become best buddies over the last few months. A year ago, she was polite and would always give me a stoke to say hello, but I could tell her heart wasn’t in it, so I didn’t push my luck. I simply relied on Gemma and Stuart to feed me, give me lots of cuddles, and generally attend…

View original post 578 more words

Leave a Reply

